Home   |   Staff   |   Child Care   |   CPPC   |   Family Educators   
Contact Us
About Us
Agency Search
Agendas & Minutes
Local Schools
Local Medical Facilities
Parenting Advice
Health & Safety
Contact Your Legislator
HAWC Needs Assessment
HAWC Annual Reports
HAWC Area Community Resource Guide

 Many HAWC resources are in PDF format.  Click here to download the free Acrobat Reader.

HAWC Area Legislators

Howard, Allamakee, Winneshiek, and Clayton Counties

This is a direct link to The Iowa Legislator website "Find Your Legislator"
Web: https://www.legis.iowa.gov/index.aspx or click below

Federal Senator
Senator Charles Grassley (Republican-IA)
United States Senate
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3744
Fax: (202) 224-6020
Web: http://www.senate.gov/~grassley/

Senator Joni Ernst (Republican-IA)
United States Senate
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3254
Fax: (202) 224-9369
Web: https://www.ernst.senate.gov/public

Representative Rod Blum (Democrat - House District 1)
Cannon House Office Building
27 Independence Ave SE, Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 225-2911
Fax: (202) 225-6666
WebSite: https://blum.house.gov/

State Senators and Representatives
Senator Mary Jo Wilhelm (Democrat-008)
Allamakee, Winneshiek & Howard Counties
Iowa Legislature
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 281-3371
Fax: (515) 242-6108
Web: mailto:mary.jo.wilhelm@legis.state.ia.gov

Senator Michael Breitbach (Republican-28)
Allamakee, Winneshiek & Clayton Counties
Iowa Legislature
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515)
Fax: (515)
Web: mailto:michael.breitbach@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Patti Ruff (Democrat-56)
Allamakee & Clayton
State Capital
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515)281-3221
E-mail: mailto:patti.ruff@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Darrel Branhagen (Democrat-055)
Winneshiek and Clayton County
State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 281-3221
E-mail: mailto:darrel.branhagen@legis.iowa.gov


Allamakee, Clayton, Howard, and Winneshiek Counties
1111 Paine St., Suite H, Hawkeye Plaza, Decorah, IA 52101

HAWC Partnerships for Children
Early Childhood Iowa/Decat
Phone: (563) 382-4447
Fax: (563) 382-1870

E-mail Michael at: hawcmb@neitel.net or
Meagan Hammell at: hawccl@neitel.net